02
Dec
09

Everyone’s favorite island activity

Dude, I found these golf clubs

And the winner of this week’s poll question, “What island activity would you most like to do”….play golf with Hurley of course! 44% of you would like to shoot a round with everyone’s favorite multi-millionare recovering psychotic. I think if the survivors ever get discovered Hurley should use his cash to open up a magic island golf course. Watch out for the invisible smoke thing guarding hole 18…

And the runners up: 25% of voters would like to help Locke open up that hatch, probably because it would be quicker than waiting around for the writers to show you what’s in the hatch. A solid 13% of you would give Sayid a hand with the transceiver hoping that it would be your best chance off the island no doubt. And just a paltry 6% of you would either help Michael with the raft or help Sun garden. Personally I would rather be in the hatch when it blew up than hang out with Michael under any circumstances. Finally I would like to apologize to disappointed readers that requested “getting caught in a net” with Sawyer (4 write-ins) or Kate (2 write-ins). I should have known that’s there only 1 activity people really want to do on a deserted island. If I was a gambling man I would say that “netting” with Sawyer would have gotten more votes than any girl I could have listed…

The next poll is up and I’m interested in seeing your reaction: When you first saw the episode in which Jack operated on Other Ben’s tumor, did you want Jack to kill him?

Finally, a little bit of house cleaning. I’d like to thank our new readers from some of the new sites linked on the sidebar. If you have a fan site I haven’t listed please let me know and I will link you. I would also like to thank my friend Johnny Dynamite for helping me create the new Finally Lost logo at the top and I will shameless plug his fantastic t-shirt website in thanks.

Next up on Finally Lost, I finished 3 more episodes in Season 3 and I have a bit to say on some of the mistakes the writers made…

0 Responses to “Everyone’s favorite island activity”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ABOUT THIS BLOG

I have always had a difficult time waiting to find out the ending of my favorite movies, TV shows & books. My resume of obsession includes watching Season 1 of 24 in 3 days, watching Season 2 of 24 in 18 hours and reading each Harry Potter book in one sitting. Knowing that I would love and become obsessed with Lost, I decided to wait before the last season to begin watching it.

This blog will follow me as I watch 5 seasons (103 episodes) of Lost before the final season begins. Relive the experience through me and feel free to mock my terrible theories. Please do not post any spoilers!

Feel free to email me at bigggs@bigwheelbikergang.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

NEW POLL

Finally Lost Every episode for the first time Television Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory blog search directory blog search directory blog search directory blog search directory blog search directory blog search directory blog search directory

blog search directory

CURRENTLY WATCHING

Visits

  • 29,914 already got lost

Categories


